Top Menu

BASS Contact Numbers

 

School Site Coordinator Site # Email Address
Cedar Creek Gerry Fenton 986-1271 gerry.fenton@lsr7.net
Greenwood Frann Goodson 986-7236 frann.goodson@lsr7.net
Hawthorn Hill Anna Ruiz 986-3391 anna.ruiz@lsr7.net
Hazel Grove Alyssa McLaughlin 986-3321 alyssa.mclaughlin@lsr7.net
Highland Park Lexi Wood 986-2261 lexi.wood@lsr7.net
Lee’s Summit Alyssa Twaddell 986-3351 alyssa.twaddell@lsr7.net
Longview Farm Viki Backhus 986-4191 viki.backhus@lsr7.net
Mason Juanita Choplin 986-2341 juanita.choplin@lsr7.net
Meadow Lane Krys Ray 986-3261 krysteena.ray@lsr7.net
Pleasant Lea Kimberly March 986-1241 kimberly.march@lsr7.net
Prairie View & 3LYNX Deanna Gossett 986-2291 deanna.gossett@lsr7.net
Richardson Melanie Oden 986-2231 melanie.oden@lsr7.net
Summit Pointe Brad Hembree 986-4221 brad .hembree@lsr7.net
Sunset Valley Cassie Hackett 986-4251 cassie.hackett@lsr7.net
Trailridge Sherri Kuhn 986-1301 sherri.kuhn@lsr7.net
Underwood Jackie Smart 986-3291 jackie.smart@lsr7.net
Westview Alyssa Ramey 986-1361 alyssa.ramey@lsr7.net
Woodland Rachel Martino 986-2371 rachel.martino@lsr7.net
KC Cubbies UW Kristen Alford 986-3453 kristen.alford@lsr7.net