Top Menu

BASS Contact Numbers

 

School Site Coordinator Site # Email Address
Cedar Creek Sarah Zubeck 986-1271 sarah.zubeck@lsr7.net
Greenwood Frann Goodson 986-7236 frann.goodson@lsr7.net
Hawthorn Hill Anna Ruiz 986-3391 anna.ruiz@lsr7.net
Hazel Grove Alyssa McLaughlin 986-3321 alyssa.mclaughlin@lsr7.net
Highland Park Lexi Wood 986-2261 lexi.wood@lsr7.net
Lee’s Summit Tiffany Oden 986-3351 tiffany.oden@lsr7.net
Longview Farm Kimberly March 986-4191 kimberly.march@lsr7.net
Mason Juanita Choplin 986-2341 juanita.choplin@lsr7.net
Meadow Lane Courtney Thompson 986-3261 courtney.thompson@lsr7.net
Pleasant Lea Sheri Slater 986-1241 sheri.slater@lsr7.net
Prairie View & 3LYNX

Karen Stewart, PVE

Jessica Abell, 3LYNX

986-2291

karen.stewart@lsr7.net

Jessica.abell@lsr7.net

Richardson Melanie Oden 986-2231 melanie.oden@lsr7.net
Summit Pointe Brad Hembree 986-4221 brad .hembree@lsr7.net
Sunset Valley Katie Holtcamp 986-4251 katie.holtcamp@lsr7.net
Trailridge Cassandra Pyburn 986-1301 cassandra.pyburn@lsr7. net
Underwood Jackie Smart 986-3291 jackie.smart@lsr7.net
Westview Alyssa Wilson 986-1361 alyssa.wilson@lsr7.net
Woodland Rachel Martino 986-2371 rachel.martino@lsr7.net
KC Cubbies UW Kristen Alford 986-3453 kristen.alford@lsr7.net