Top Menu

BASS Contact Numbers

School Site Coordinator Site # / Site Coordinator Cell Email Address
Cedar Creek Sarah Zubeck 986-1271 / 401-2092 sarah.zubeck@lsr7.net
Greenwood Frann Goodson 986-7236 / 401-2532 frann.goodson@lsr7.net
Hawthorn Hill Lorenzo Harrison 986-3391 / 401-5015 lorenzo.harrison@lsr7.net
Hazel Grove Alyssa McLaughlin 986-3321 / 401-3457 alyssa.mclaughlin@lsr7.net
Highland Park Kaylee Guyett 986-2261 / 401-9269 kaylee.guyett@lsr7.net
Lee’s Summit Dee Bowden 986-3351 / 401-6394 dee.bowden@lsr7.net
Longview Farm Kimberly March 986-4191 / 401-1554 kimberly.march@lsr7.net
Mason Mattie Haynes 986-2341 / 809-7781 mattie.haynes@lsr7.net
Meadow Lane Jalessa Young 986-3261 / 401-2268 jalessa.young@lsr7.net
Pleasant Lea Sheri Slater 986-1241 / 401-2959 sheri.slater@lsr7.net
Prairie View & 3LYNX Jessica Abell 986-2291 / 401-0187 Jessica.abell@lsr7.net
Richardson Melanie Oden 986-2231 / 401-3625 melanie.oden@lsr7.net
Summit Pointe Brad Hembree 986-4221 / 309-5044 brad.hembree@lsr7.net
Sunset Valley Mr. M Maverick 986-4251 / 401-2607 m.maverick@lsr7.net
Trailridge Cassandra Pyburn 986-1301 / 401-2849 cassandra.pyburn@lsr7. net
Underwood Tiffany Oden 986-3291 / 457-2341 tiffany.oden@lsr7.net
Westview Alyssa Wilson 986-1361 / 401-4624 alyssa.wilson@lsr7.net
Woodland Kyra Parker 986-2371 / 401-3137 kyra.parker@lsr7.net
KC Cubbies UW Kristen Alford 986-3453 / 401-0564 kristen.alford@lsr7.net